Traffic Long Exposure

LATAM MOBILITY VIRTUAL SUMMIT

17/18 de Febrero 2021 - Green Racing Summit 19 de Febrero

#Latamobility2021

Acelerando la Movilidad Sostenible en Latinoamérica

Agenda Latam Mobility Virtual Summit

17/18 de Febrero

Agenda Green Racing Virtual Summit

19 de Febrero (In English)

*Las 3 jornadas virtuales empezarán a las 9am de Ciudad de México, 10am Bogotá/Miami, 12pm Sao Paulo/Buenos Aires/Santiago/Lima, 4pm España/Italia

Latam Mobility Summit 2021 - by Latam Mobility

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube